Nov 8, 2017

Impact100 Garden State Annual Awards

Deborah Cmielewski was host/moderator for the Impact100 Garden State Annual Awards Meeting on November 8 at the Old Mill Inn.


In the group photo, pictured are:  Clockwise, from upper left:  Deborah Cmielewski, Vice President and Chair, Governance Committee; Susan Carter, Secretary; Merle Johnson, President, and Mary Jane Robertson, Treasurer.  Impact100 is an all- women’s philanthropic organization.  The Annual Awards Meeting is the night where the organization awards grants to recipients who have undergone an extensive grant review process conducted by the member volunteers.


For Schenck Price's Important Legal Alerts and Resources on COVID-19 Click Here.